You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
Copy page
Download PDF
Billing
Expiration
Copy page
Download PDF
Expiration
If your subscription volume expires and is not renewed, it will enter a retention period, during which your usage will be restricted. Once the retention period ends, your resources will be forcibly reclaimed, and they cannot be recovered. Please Top up your account within the specified time (before resource reclamation) to avoid losing access to your volumes. You can view the expiration time for your subscription volumes on the "Volumes" page.​
Resource reclamation after expiration​
  • Expiration time: 23:59:59 on the expiration day.​
  • Suspension time: 12 hours after expiration.​
  • Reclamation time: 15 days after expiration.​
Resource status​
The following table shows how volumes are handled at different stages after expiration.​
​
From expiration date to 12:00 noon the next day​
12 hours < Time since expiration ≤ 15 days​
Time since expiration > 15 days​
Both system and data volumes are retained, as is their data.​
Both system and data volumes are retained, as is their data.​
The resources will be forcibly reclaimed, and the related configurations and data cannot be recovered. Pay‑as‑you‑go volumes are detached.​
​
​
Last updated: 2026.06.24 15:09:20