You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
Code Pipeline

Code Pipeline

Copy page
Download PDF
Pipeline
Pipeline group
Copy page
Download PDF
Pipeline group
With the Pipeline group feature, you can categorize and manage pipelines under the workspace. This document describes how to create, edit, and delete groups, as well as how to move a pipeline to a different group.​
tip​
Ungrouped is a system preset group used to contain all pipelines not assigned to any group. You cannot rename or delete this group.​
Create a group​
Create a Pipeline group. After creating a new pipeline group, you can move the pipelines you want to manage to this group.​
  1. Log in to the Code Pipeline console.​
  1. In the left navigation bar, select workspace.​
  1. Click the target workspace name to enter the selected workspace.​
  1. In the left navigation bar, select pipeline to open the pipeline page.​
  1. In the pipeline group area, click+。​
  1. In the pop-up "Create Pipeline Group" dialog box, enter the group name according to the prompts on the interface.​
warning​
Pipeline group names must be unique within the same workspace.​
  1. Click Confirm to complete the creation of the pipeline group.​
  • You can view the newly created group in the pipeline group area.​
Mobile pipelines​
Move the current pipeline's group.​
tip​
Each pipeline can belong to only one group.​
  1. In the pipeline list, select the target pipeline, and click ... in the actions column. > Move to.​
  1. Select the target group name.​
  1. Click OK to move the current pipeline under the target group.​
Edit groups​
You can modify the names of custom pipeline groups.​
  1. In the pipeline group area, hover the mouse over the target group card and click the edit icon.​
  1. In the pop-up dialog box, modify the group name.​
  1. After making changes, click OK.​
Delete groups​
Supports deleting pipeline groups that are no longer in use.​
danger​
  • Once a group is deleted, it cannot be restored. Please proceed with caution.​
  • After a group is deleted, pipelines that originally belonged to that group will be automatically assigned to Ungrouped.​
  1. Hover over the target pipeline group card in the pipeline group area, then click the delete icon.​
  1. In the secondary confirmation dialog, click confirm to delete the current group.​
​
Last updated: 2025.09.10 17:37:29