After you create a pipeline, you can manage it. This article introduces pipeline management operations.
Pipelines
The pipeline list displays all pipelines under the current workspace.
- In the left navigation bar, select workspace.
- Click the name of the target workspace to switch to it.
- Select pipeline in the left navigation bar, and enter the pipeline page.
- The pipeline list displays all pipelines under the current workspace by default. In addition to basic information such as name and recent run status, the recent run record column displays in detail the sequence number of the most recent run record for the current pipeline, the trigger method, the code branch used, the run time, and other details.
Favorite pipelines
With the favorites feature, you can add key pipelines to your favorites list to make them easier to find.
- In the pipeline list, select the target pipeline, click the favorite icon in the Actions column, and add the current pipeline to the favorites list.
Edit a pipeline
Supports modification of the pipeline's basic information, process orchestrations, triggers, variables, cache directories, notification reminders, and other related content.
- Select the target pipeline in the pipeline list, and click ... > Edit, go to the process orchestration tab of the current pipeline.
- Edit each parameter as needed. For detailed information, please refer to create pipeline.
- Click Save to complete pipeline editing.
Copy a pipeline
By using the pipeline copy feature, you can quickly create a new pipeline by making modifications based on the target pipeline.
- In the pipeline list, select the target pipeline, and click the Actions column's ... > Copy
- In the pop-up dialog box for copying a pipeline, set the following parameters.
- Click confirm to enter the process orchestration tab for the current pipeline copy.
- Modify parameters as needed. For a detailed introduction, refer to Create pipeline.
warning
- When copying a pipeline within the same workspace, private variables are not copied.
- Caution: When copying a pipeline across workspaces, some parameters cannot be fully copied. Please review the orchestration configuration of the pipeline after copying.
- Do not copy code source, triggers, or privacy variables.
- Whether pipeline variable groups, deployment clusters, private build clusters, and applications can be successfully replicated depends on whether the sharing scope of these resources includes the target workspace.
- Click Save to complete the pipeline copy.
Delete a pipeline
warning
After deleting the pipeline, the operation cannot be undone. Please proceed with caution.
- In the pipeline list, select the target pipeline, and click Actions column's .... > delete, a confirmation dialog will pop up.
- After confirming, click delete to delete the pipeline.