- Documentation
Message Queue for RabbitMQ
Product Billing
Costs for unsubscribing or configuration change
Product Billing
Costs for unsubscribing or configuration change
Costs for unsubscribing or configuration change
This section explains the costs for configuration changes and unsubscribing of RabbitMQ instances.
Cost for configuration changes
- For pay-as-you-go instances, billing adjusts immediately after the configuration change based on the new specifications, including the current billing cycle during which the change occurs.
- The payment calculation for subscription instances upgrading configuration is shown in the table below. The actual amount payable is based on the upgrade page display.
Cost for unsubscribing
- For a pay-as-you-go instance, you can delete it to unsubscribe. There is no refund involved.
- Subscription instance supports unsubscribing without reason within 7 days. For refund rules, see Unsubscribe management.
Last updated: 2025.10.13 11:45:50