Actions | Description |
Edit | Modify the information of an existing notification policy. |
Set as default | Set the current notification policy as the default policy. |
Delete | Delete a notification policy that is no longer needed. warning Deleting a notification policy also removes its association with the alert rule. Deleted notification policies cannot be recovered. Proceed with caution. |