- Documentation
Virtual Private Cloud
User Guide
Flow log
Deleting a flow log
Flow log
Deleting a flow log
Deleting a flow log
You can delete flow logs when they are no longer required.
Limits
- When you delete a resource that was selected during the creation of a flow log, the associated flow log will also be automatically deleted.
- After deleting a Flow Log, its associated Log Project and Log Topic will not be deleted. You can still view historical data, and the Torch Log Service (TLS) will continue to incur charges as usual. If deletion is needed, see Deleting a log topic and Deleting a log project.
Delete a flow log
- In the left-side navigation pane, select Flow Log.
- In the top menu bar, select the target project and region.
- Click Delete to the right of the target flow log.
- Click Delete to complete the action.
Related documents
Last updated: 2026.05.14 15:10:02