- Documentation
Big Data File Storage
Product Billing
Unsubscription
Product Billing
Unsubscription
Unsubscription
The cloud file storage product currently uses a pay-as-you-go billing model, which is a postpaid model. Therefore, deleting an instance is unsubscription to cancellation and does not involve a refund.
When you no longer need the instance, you can delete it at any time. Simply click the Delete button next to the instance and confirm again to cancel the instance.
Last updated: 2026.02.02 11:12:35