- Documentation
Load Balancer
Network Load Balancer (NLB)
User Guide
NLB instances
Deleting NLB instance
NLB instances
Deleting NLB instance
Deleting NLB instance
Operation scenario
If you no longer use the NLB instance, you can release resources by deleting to save costs.
Instructions
- When deleting an NLB instance, the system will automatically disassociate resources (for example, server group, security group) and remove all listeners of the NLB instance.
- Resources cannot be recovered after deleting the NLB instance, proceed with caution.
- When deleting an NLB instance, the specific changes to its associated network resources are summarized in the table below.
Procedure
- In the top menu bar, select the target region and target project.
- Click the ··· > Delete button on the right side of the target NLB instance, confirm the resource information, and input Confirm delete.
- Click the Confirm delete button to complete the action.
Related documents
Last updated: 2025.07.25 10:48:35