After completing the creation and configuration of the agent, you need to publish the agent before you can proceed with further testing and use. This article introduces the key points for publishing and managing agents.
Publish and deactivate agents
- Publish agents: Agents that have not been published cannot be used directly.

- Deactivate agents: After an agent is published, if it is no longer needed, you can deactivate it.

Edit and manage agents
- Modify existing agent configuration
- The user can select an agent from the agent list and click "Agent configuration" to enter the agent configuration page.

- The user can also click "Settings" in the function bar on the left side of the agent conversation page to enter the configuration page for that agent.

