- Documentation
Direct Connect
User Guide
QoS Management
Deleting a QoS policy
QoS Management
Deleting a QoS policy
Deleting a QoS policy
You can delete QoS policies that are no longer in use.
Prerequisites
The QoS policy pending deletion is not associated with any Direct Connect (DC) Connection, and contains no traffic queues other than the default queue (named Default). If it is still associated with any DC Connection or has extra traffic queues, unbind all associated connections and delete those queues first. Then delete the QoS policy. For procedure, see Delete a DC Connection and Delete existing traffic queue. Procedure
- In the top menu bar, select the target region.
- In the QoS policy list, click Delete in the Actions column of the target QoS policy.
- In the pop-up dialog box, click Delete to complete the action.
Related documentation
Last updated: 2026.08.24 11:30:48