- Documentation
Transit Router
User Guide
Flow logs
Deleting a flow log
Flow logs
Deleting a flow log
Deleting a flow log
- After a TR flow log is deleted, the associated log project and log topic are no longer managed by the Transit Router (TR), but they are not deleted.
- After a TR flow log is deleted, TR stops generating new log records. However, existing log records are retained for you to view.
- Click the name of the target TR instance.
- In the zone below Basic information, select the Flow Log tab.
- Click Delete to the right side of the target flow log.
- Click Delete to complete the action.
Last updated: 2026.09.01 11:37:16