- Documentation
Transit Router
User Guide
Route tables
Route policy
Deleting a route policy
Route policy
Deleting a route policy
Deleting a route policy
Instructions
- When you delete a route policy, all policy entries within it are automatically deleted.
Procedure
- Click the name of the target TR instance.
- In the section below Basic information, select the Route policy tab.
- Click Delete to the right of the target route policy, and confirm resource information.
- Check I have confirmed that the deletion of the above XX items will not affect the stability of services and can be proceed.
- Click Delete to complete the action.
Related documentation
Last updated: 2026.09.01 11:37:11