- Documentation
Transit Router
User Guide
Route tables
Deleting a custom route table
Route tables
Deleting a custom route table
Deleting a custom route table
Scenarios
You can delete custom route tables that are no longer needed, but cannot delete system route tables.
warning
Deleting a route table may affect service running. Proceed with caution.
Prerequisites
Procedure
- In the top menu bar, select your target region.
- Click the name of the target TR instance.
- In the zone below Basic information, select the Route Table tab.
- Click Delete to the right of the target route table and confirm the resource information.
- Click Delete to complete the action.
Related documentation
Last updated: 2026.09.01 11:37:11