You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
ArkClaw Enterprise

ArkClaw Enterprise

Copy page
Download PDF
Team mode
Managing projects
Copy page
Download PDF
Managing projects
After you create a collaborative project, you can manage the project based on your needs.​
Create a new collaborative project​
  1. Log in to the ArkClaw console.​
  1. Switch to the target ArkClaw page, and select "Initiate task" in the directory tree on the left.​
  1. In the ArkClaw chat box, switch to collaboration mode to create a new project. For detailed operations, refer to Creating and initiating projects.​
Modify project name​
You can modify the project name based on your needs.​
  1. In the left navigation pane, click the name of the target collaborative project for which you want to modify the name.​
  1. Click "··· > Edit name".​
  1. Enter the name in the pop-up dialog box, and click the "Confirm" button to complete the operation.​
Suspend a project​
You can suspend a project in Running or Planning status based on your actual business requirements.​
  1. In the left navigation pane, click the name of the project you want to suspend.​
  1. In the main chat interface of the project, click the "Project running" button at the top.​
  1. In the dialog box that pops up, click "Confirm" to complete the operation.​
Resume a project​
You can resume a project in Suspended status based on your actual business requirements.​
  1. In the left navigation pane, click the name of the project you want to resume.​
  1. In the main chat interface of the project, click the "Project suspended" button at the top to resume the project.​
Restart a project​
You can restart a failed project based on your needs.​
  1. In the left navigation pane, click the name of the project you want to resume.​
  1. In the main chat interface of the project, click the "Restart" button at the top to resume the project.​
Delete a project​
warning​
  • You cannot delete a project that is being created.​
  • After a project is deleted, related historical messages and project outputs cannot be restored. Please proceed with caution.​
  1. In the left navigation pane, click the name of the project to be deleted.​
  1. Click "··· > Delete".​
  1. In the dialog box that appears, click "Confirm" to complete the operation.​
Last updated: 2026.05.26 20:54:53