- Documentation
ArkClaw Enterprise
ArkClaw
Console user guide
Usage Tips
Convenience features
Team mode
Migrating to the new collaboration mode with one click
Team mode
Migrating to the new collaboration mode with one click
Migrating to the new collaboration mode with one click
To provide a more stable and professional team collaboration experience, the ArkClaw collaboration mode has been fully upgraded. The previous collaboration mode will be discontinued on August 30, 2026, and will remain accessible until then. Complete the migration as soon as possible. You can migrate agent assets (that is, custom experts) to the new version with one click, without reconfiguring them. After the migration is complete, you can no longer use the previous collaboration mode.
Application scenarios for migration
This operation applies if you have used the previous team mode and have custom agents (that is, custom experts).
tip
If you have used the previous team mode but do not have any custom agents, the system displays a message indicating that the new collaboration mode is available after you enable collaboration mode in the chat box. Then, click the "Use new version" button. You can immediately switch to and use the new version's capabilities after upgrading the plugin. For instructions on using the new collaboration mode, see Using agent team collaboration mode. Migrate custom agents with one click
- Switch to the target ArkClaw page, and select "Initiate task" in the directory tree on the left.
- In the ArkClaw chat box, click the "+" button, and then click the "Enable" button next to Collaboration mode.
- In the pop-up dialog box, click "Perform one-click migration and use the new version".
- The system will automatically aggregate the custom agents you need to migrate. After confirming that the information is correct, click the "Confirm migration" button.
Last updated: 2026.08.14 14:52:02