You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
Container Registry

Container Registry

Copy page
Download PDF
Repository Management
Managing repositories
Copy page
Download PDF
Managing repositories
After creating an artifact repository, you can manage the created repositories, including operations such as viewing, updating, and deleting. This document introduces the methods for managing repositories.​
View repository​
After creating an artifact repository, you can view the configuration information of the artifact repository on the details page.​
  1. At the top of the left navigation bar, select Management, and then in the left list, choose Repository Management. In the repository list, click the name of the repository you want to view to access its details. This includes information such as repository name, repository type, package format, URL, etc.​
tip​
For the description of artifact repository types, please refer to Repository overview.​
Update repository​
When you need to update the artifact repository, you can modify its configuration.​
  1. At the top of the left navigation bar, select the package format of the repository from the drop-down menu, choose the Management tab, and then in the left list, choose Repository Management. In the repository list, click the name of the repository you want to modify to access its details.​
  1. Click Edit Repository in the top-right corner to enter the editing interface, where you can update the repository configuration. For configuration methods when updating a repository, please refer to Creating repositories.​
Delete repositories​
danger​
The deletion of an artifact repository is irreversible. After deletion, all packages under the current repository will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered! Proceed with caution.​
To reduce the number of artifact repositories when there are too many, you can delete hosted and group-type repositories.​
  • When deleting a hosted or group-type repository, if the repository is not included in any other group-type repository, it can be deleted directly.​
  • When deleting a hosted or group-type repository, if the repository is included in any other group-type repository, you must first remove the binding between the repositories before deletion can proceed.​
  • When deleting a group-type repository, the address of the repository will no longer be available, but the packages under the repository will not be deleted.​
Procedure for deleting a repository:​
  1. At the top of the left navigation bar, select the package format of the repository from the drop-down menu, choose the Management tab, and then in the left list, choose Repository Management. In the repository list, select the repository you want to delete, and click Delete in the Actions column.​
  1. If the repository is not included in any other group-type repository, the system will pop up a secondary confirmation dialog box. Enter the name of the artifact repository you are deleting and click Delete to complete the repository deletion.​
  1. If the repository is included in any other group-type repository, you must first select the group-type repository in the dialog box and then remove the binding between the repositories in the configuration interface before normal deletion can proceed.​
​
Last updated: 2025.10.24 11:20:39