You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
Intelligent Data Insight

Intelligent Data Insight

Copy page
Download PDF
Project Center
Recycle Bin
Copy page
Download PDF
Recycle Bin

1. Overview

After dashboards, datasets, data source fields, and other items are deleted, they are moved to the recycle bin. The recycle bin page displays the basic information of the deleted items.
Image

2. Feature introduction

2.1 Remaining time

Dashboards, datasets, or data source fields that have been moved to the recycle bin will be automatically and permanently deleted 15 days after deletion. The remaining time can be viewed on this page.
Image

2.2 Restore

Deleted dashboards, datasets, or data source fields can be restored using the [Restore] operation. For dashboards, after restoration, you can view their usage in Dashboards & Access Statistics.
Image

2.3 Delete

Dashboards, datasets, or data source fields in the recycle bin can also be deleted using the [Delete] operation. After performing this operation, the item will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Please proceed with caution.
Image

Last updated: 2026.06.11 17:49:47