The user management module is provided in system management. Administrators can view all user information in the current system, including username, name, associated projects, and status, and can disable or delete users. You can temporarily restrict project permissions for certain users by disabling their status. When the number of users approaches the system's maximum user limit, you can also delete or disable some users to free up the number of user licenses.
On the user management page, administrators can view detailed information about users.
Administrators can edit a user's status to enable or disable their operation permissions. After a user is disabled, they will no longer be able to perform any operations on their associated projects. Disabled users will no longer count toward the system's user license count. (The system user count only includes users whose status is enabled.)
Operation method: Click the settings icon in the upper right corner, select "User Management" in the left sidebar, select the user whose status you want to edit, click the edit icon, and modify their status.
Open user management, and in the user list, click the "Delete" button to delete the user.
Batch deletion of users is supported. Select the users to be deleted in the left column of the user list, click "Batch Delete" at the bottom, and you can delete multiple users at once.
This page does not currently support adding users. To add a user, go to Project Center > User Management > Add User. For details, see 2.4 Add user.