- Documentation
Torch Log Service
User Guide
Resource management
Host group
Delete host group
Host group
Delete host group
Delete host group
This topic shows how to delete a host group.
Notice
- After deleting a host group, the corresponding machines will stop reporting log data.
- If a collection configuration is associated with multiple host groups, deleting one host group will not affect the others. The remaining host groups will continue collecting data according to specified rules.
Steps
- Select the region where torch log service is located from the top navigation bar.
- On the left navigation bar, select Resource Management > Host Group.
- On the Host group management page, locate the target host group. In the Actions column, click Delete.
- Confirm the information for the host group that needs to be deleted, and then click Delete.
Last updated: 2025.12.08 17:17:06