- Documentation
Elastic Compute Service
Elastic Compute Service
User Guide
O&M
Process choreography
orchestration plan
Canceling orchestration plans
orchestration plan
Canceling orchestration plans
Canceling orchestration plans
You can manually cancel an orchestration plan in the "In effect" status.
warning
- You can cancel only orchestration plans in the In effect status. After you cancel an orchestration plan, it cannot be recovered. Proceed with caution.
- When you cancel an orchestration plan, O&M operations that are currently in progress complete normally. However, the orchestration plan will no longer be used for automated O&M in response to subsequent alerts or events.
- In the top menu bar, select the region where your business is located.
- In the left-side navigation pane, click "Maintenance & Monitoring > Orchestration".
- On the "CloudOps Orchestration" page, click the "orchestration plan" tab.
- In the "Actions" column of the target plan, click the "cancel" button.
- After you confirm that the plan to be canceled is correct, click the "cancel" button to complete the operation.
Last updated: 2025.09.17 10:14:54