- Documentation
Elastic Compute Service
Elastic Compute Service
User Guide
O&M
Patch management
Managing patch plans
Deleting patch plans
Managing patch plans
Deleting patch plans
Deleting patch plans
You can delete patch plan tasks that are not in the Running state. This operation does not affect related business operations and only makes the execution records of the task unavailable for viewing. Deleted tasks cannot be recovered.
- In the left-side navigation pane, select "Maintenance & Monitoring > Patch Management".
- In the top menu bar, select the region where your business is located.
- On the Patch management page, click the "Patch plan" tab.
- In the "Actions" column of the target patch plan, click the "Delete" button.
- After you confirm information of the plan you want to delete, click the "Delete" button to complete the operation.
Last updated: 2026.06.18 17:48:27