- Documentation
Volcengine Kubernetes Engine
Volcengine Kubernetes Engine
User guide
Clusters
Managing cluster
Deregistering registered clusters
Managing cluster
Deregistering registered clusters
Deregistering registered clusters
If you no longer need to manage a registered cluster in VKE, you can deregister the cluster to release resources. This topic describes how to deregister a registered cluster.
Limits
Deregistering a cluster does not delete the cluster. This operation only removes the cluster from VKE.
Procedure
- In the left navigation pane, click Cluster.
- On the Cluster page, find the target registered cluster and click Deregister in the Actions column on the right side to deregister the cluster.
Last updated: 2026.07.24 10:53:31